The Rotary Club of Moe recently held its 74th Changeover at the Newborough Bowling Club with Rotarians and their partners.  Special guests included DG Linda Humphries, PDG Mark Humphries, AG Tim Wills and Dave Swainsbury - Chairman of Gippsland Rotary Centenary House.
Prior to handing over the chain of office to incoming President Lyn, Robin was pleased to present Rotarians Barry Dunstan and Len Cairns with PHF sapphire pins to acknowledge their contribution to the club over the past twelve months. Robin also presented Alan Bishop with the 'Rotarian of the Year' award for his involvement with the construction of the bbq structure in the Botanic Gardens.
 Len Cairns        
Barry Dunstan
        Alan Bishop
A cheque for $3000 was presented to Chair of Gippsland Rotary Centenary House, Dave Swainsbury.
Incoming Board
Vocational Committee
Community Committee
International Committee