The Rotary Club of Moe has been presenting the Pride of Workmanship Awards to students since 1996.  Each year, students who have been nominated by their teachers, receive this award in recognition of their personal commitment and perseverance shown throughout the school year.
All nominated students and their family are invited to the presentation night held at Old Gippstown. Our Community Committee prepare and serve a bbq tea to all guests prior to the students receiving their awards.
Congratulations to this year's 'Pride of Workmanship' recipients who were recently presented with a framed certificate and a $50 cash voucher.The John Dwyer Citizenship Award was also presented at the same event. Congratulations to Stephanie Nowell and Lachlan Wallace who were nominated by Lowanna College for this leadership award. Each student received a $200 voucher from the Rotary Club of Moe. 
Rtn Di Harrison, Stephanie Nowell and Lachlan Wallace  Twelve Pride of Workmanship recipients   Julian Yeatman, Alan Bishop and Ross Maxfield